Bottlecapsule 1: 2014-2016

Bottlecapsule 1: 2014-2016

  • $ 20.00

Bottlecapsule is our new 2014-16 print anthology featuring work from many of our wonderful authors! It is a celebration of Bottlecap's authors, and a bundled time capsule for these first two years of Bottlecap Press. 200 pages of Bottlecap Press in one impressive volume!


Stephanie Valente
Manuel Arturo Abreu
Amanda Dissinger
Alessia di Cesare
Matt Margo
Marlena Chertock
Ragged Clown
Courtney LeBlanc
Patrick Trotti
Shane Jesse Christmass
Blake Wallin
Erin Taylor
Emma Shepard
Rosalie Wilmot
Ian Macks
W. Keller
Joe Nicholas
Kimmy Walters
Luis Neer
Mallory Smart
And more!

You can also choose to order the Special Edition of Bottlecapsule in the dropdown menu above, which features the full standard collection plus over 50 pages of new content, full color images, and a sweet foldout BCP timeline!